Well snl, now it’s just awkward

Re: Brittany Murphy I mean. Yikes. I actually loved Ramen Girl too.

We did the Rodarte/Target spree this morning, having to go to redwood city to get the ribcage dress because ONLY ONE TARGET in the entire bay area had it. And only one in each size. So I bought the gray cardigan, the mustard lace/tulle skirt, the dress, (which Monica of my target finagled for me, getting RC Target to actually hold it until I could get over there), and two of the previously perceived as black but are actually blue and white shirts. Everything but one striped shirt and the scarf of the cardigan are going into the post surgery holding area along with my sweaters I’m going to be done with one day. Owls will be done by Tuesday and then I’ll finish Meredith’s argyle–then it’s sea shell, harvest, plain and simple, bay, and whatever that tank is from French girl knits.
Wasn’t that enlightening for you? Pics of fashion later.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bittlerelly.wordpress.com/2009/12/20/well-snl-now-its-just-awkward/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

